Slide to see the images



Medium  |  Female

Lee's Summit, MO


Furry Kids' Refuge is in need of good quality dog and puppy food with meat as the first ingredient. You can drop off donations at our weekly adoption events at the Lee's Summit Petco (1860 NW Chipman Road, Lee's Summit, MO), Saturdays only from Noon to 4:00 p.m. Donations are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Approx. DOB: 4/26/16 (13 weeks old)
$105 adoption fee includes a 1 week trial to ensure everyone's happiness!
Hi, my name is Arya and I’m a beautiful Calico kitty. A Furry Kids volunteer rescued me and my 2 brothers & sister. My foster mom says I am very loving and affectionate!!! I immediately start purring when she holds or pets me. I have so much fun chasing my tail around and around. I also enjoy playing with my brothers and sister. Cat toys are my favorite especially balls that have bells in them and laser pointers. I love chasing that red light. When it’s nap time I curl up in your lap or my comfortable cat bed. I love to investigate throughout the house but when my foster mom calls me for breakfast or dinner, I come running. I love my wet food in the morning! The dry is okay, but I really love that canned wet food! I’m also okay with little dogs. My foster mom has Yorkies and they are just curious about me because I’m a kitty. Bigger dogs still scare me a little. I hope they are gentle with me too. I’m ready for my “FOREVER” home-- Is yours available?
Arya has been spayed, FELV/FIV tested negative, vaccinated, and micro-chipped.
If you are interested in adopting Arya, please fill out the adoption application located at and a dedicated volunteer will get back to you as soon as possible.

Would you like to foster a Furry Kid? Furry Kids' Refuge will supply the food & vet care while you supply the basic house rules & for all!! Just visit our website for more information. Thanks for your support!

Adopt Me
Lee's Summit, MO

(816) 277-8284

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This



Colonia, NJ


Cherry Hill, NJ


8 years, 9 months

Woodbury, NJ