Slide to see the images

Benny

Shepherd

 
Large  |  Male

Fullerton, CA

 

Adoption Donation/Homecheck/Application REQ'D

Hi, my name is Benny! I'm a very mellow and sweet Shepherd Mix/lovable bear. I'm about 7 years old, love to go on walks, and love hanging in the house with my people while I lounge by your feet! Don't I sound perfect?
I was found lost and scared on the side of a freeway along with my "sister" Sandy. We were both so hungry and thirsty and we were scrounging around for something to eat when a really nice man stopped for us. He gave us his lunch and water and we drank it all up!
I am now learning the basics of living indoors and I even love sleeping in my crate at night! I go in it all by myself when my foster mom asks me to. I prefer a home with no stairs because I don't do so great on them. I can get really lonely too, so please don't leave me alone for too long by myself. I'd love having a doggy brother or sister to keep me company, or a human that is home for most of the day!
If you want to meet me in person, shoot one of my secretaries an email and I'll make sure we meet!


Your adoption donation includes: Vet Evaluation Microchip Implantation Flea Treatment Fecal Exam Spay/Neuter* Appropriate Vaccinations (based on age) Adoption Donations:
Puppies: $400 (up to 7 months of age) Young Dogs: $300 (7 months up to 1 year of age) Adult Dogs: $200 (1 yr of age and older)
For more information, please contact: adopt@barksoflove.org or visit www.barksoflove.org

**Donations are Tax-Deductible**

Adopt Me

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This

Shepherd

7 years, 1 month
Large

Oakhurst, NJ

Shepherd

14 years, 4 months
Large

Oakhurst, NJ

Shepherd

7 years, 1 month
Large

Rockaway, NJ