Slide to see the images



Small  |  Male

Apple Valley, CA


Chaz is a 5 yr old chihuahua who came to us from a great rescue in Nevada in 2014. He was in a nice group home for a month there, having come from bad hoarding situation. He's made great progress at B&B. He still doesn't want to be petted, but he has a friendly demeanor toward people and is obedient.
He does okay with other dogs. He can sometimes be a little nippy with them. But he stops if you tell him to.
Came in with Scruffy, Fuzzy, Georgie, and Pippy. All gorgeous chihuahuas.....all have made same super progress as Chaz.

Are you my furrever family?
For further info on the adoption process, please visit our home page and check out the "Adopt a Dog" section where very thorough instructions await. All our dogs are spayed/neutered, micorchipped, and fully vaccinated before adoption; they have been wormed, bathed, socialized, walked daily and much loved; each adoptee leaves with a leash, collar, and all medical records.
The beauty of coming to our Apple Valley sanctuary is that you can see all 90+ dogs! No more weekend mobiles—only special events. Maybe if there are enuff appointments, we could see you in El Monte or Orange County or nearby. Email your application and ask for more details!
Sponsor Me
Beagles & Buddies must find ways to raise money so we can continue saving dogs. Your tax-deductible donation keeps our rescue kennel operating!
Friday: 10 am to 3 pm Saturday: 10 am to 3 pm Sunday: 10 am to 3 pm Monday: By appointment only Tuesday: By appointment only Wednesday: By appointment only Thursday: By appointment only Contacting Us
If you have a question about adopting, giving up a dog, boarding, or volunteering, pls visit the appropriate tabs above.
For more specific questions, pls call 626-444-9664 (pls leave a voicemail if no answer). Emailing is always welcomed- . Thanks!

Adopt Me
Apple Valley, CA

(626) 444-9664

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This


2 years, 2 months



2 years, 4 months

Canon City, CO



10 years, 6 months

Hudson, FL