Slide to see the images

Chewie

Chihuahua

1 year, 8 months
Small  |  Male

Oklahoma City, OK

$150.00

 

UPDATE 10/1/16: I have gone into a Prison dog training program. When I graduate around 11/15/16 I will be house, crate, obedience and agility course trained. I will know a few tricks too. Apply now to adopt me when I graduate.
My name is Chewie. I am about eighteen months old and weigh a little over eight pounds. I came to the rescue when I became homeless. I was scared at first but I feel alot better now.
I love to play with other kids about my size. My favorite is when we chase each other. I love the wind in my face speeding around inside the fenced yard. I was wrestling with my friend when they took my pictures so I am sorry I look wet.
People are nice and supper is wonderful. Treats are super great. I am a little thin so the stable food was a comfort that most do not understand. I promise not to miss a meal.
I haven't really had any potty accidents but maybe you could help me know where to go and how to tell you?
I am neutered, vaccinated and micro chipped. My adoption fee is 150.00. The first step in adopting me, Chewie, is to complete an application at www.dogsasfamily.org. I know red heads are thought to be fiesty and I will try to behave myself afterall a red head is a true gem too. Love you soon.

Adopt Me
Oklahoma City, OK

(405) 771-4742

Top Reviews

1 year ago

shes adorable .she looks very sweet and loving I will love to meet her and get to know her please contact me on my email adress or facebook Areicy cx rodas or Emily rodas phone nuber will be ( 405 ) 837 6564. thank you

areicy cx rodas

More Like This

Chihuahua

2 years, 3 months
 

$500.00

Chihuahua

2 years, 5 months
 

Canon City, CO

$1200.00

Chihuahua

10 years, 7 months
 

Hudson, FL

$150.00