Slide to see the images

Diamond

Coonhound

 
Medium  |  Female

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

 

Please contact melissa (melissa.martie@gmail.com) for more information about this pet.




Hi! My name is Diamond and I am a very active girl! I am about 1 ½ old and weigh about 40 pounds. I live with a busy family with kids and dogs, and am doing great with them! My Foster family can’t stop talking about how sweet I am!
I still have puppy energy and love to play all the time. My ideal home has a fenced yard and an active family that like to walk or go for runs. After I have had lots of activity, I love to snuggle up with my humans!
I am doing well with housebreaking and keeping me on a schedule will help me to continue with what I have learned. I am also working on learning to like the crate. It is not my favorite place, but my Foster family says I need to be there when no one is home or everyone is sleeping since I am young and am learning to stay off the counters and look for things I might like to eat!
I also live with rabbits right now and get very excited to see them. My Foster family would recommend a home without cats or other small pets that are not dogs. I also love to chase squirrels!
I am spayed, microchipped, and up-to-date on vaccines. My adoption fee is $250. The first step of the adoption process is to fill out an adoption application today at www.pawsandprayers.org. I can’t wait to meet you!

Adopt Me
Cuyahoga Falls, OH

3304758300

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This

Coonhound

 
Medium

Newcastle, ON

Coonhound

9 years, 10 months
Medium

Norfolk, VA

$150.00

Coonhound

6 years, 3 months
Large

Asheville, NC