Slide to see the images

Diamond Everybody's Best Friend!

Chihuahua

 
Small  |  Female

Yardley, PA

 

My name is Diamond, and I am a Chihuahua...maybe with Cairn or Yorkie??? My foster mom thinks I am a gem! She says I am full of life with a radiant little face with the brightest brown eyes. I love people, especially children. I have been in a home with young children and I really like them! I have a zest for life, lots of energy, and I am looking for a family to love me for me! I do well inside and love to play with toys, roll in the grass, and go for walks. I am a wee girl of about 10 lbs and approx. 2 years old. The reason I am in rescue is due to no fault of my own. My first family consisted of a single mom with 2 small kids and couldn't afford to pay to treat my heartworms. But Crossing Paths paid for my treatment, plus caught up my vaccinations and I am now healthy and ready to find a forever family. I have lots of love to give and want to share kisses and get belly rubs! So, here I am! Not a diamond in the rough, but the true and precious gem. If you are looking for an active, happy small dog that will be a loyal companion please consider me. (posted 10/5/16, TM, N/A)
**It is rare that we know with certainty the ages or mixes that make up our wonderful dogs, but we do our best to be as accurate as possible based upon our many years in rescue.**
Adoption: $285 which covers quarantine, shots, worming, food, medical records, spaying/neutering, and an Alabama State Health Certificate.
Transport, if needed : $120.00 We consider the transport to be of great importance and, as such, take particular care of the dogs during the trip from Alabama. We make every effort to arrive with healthy and minimally stressed dogs.

Adopt Me
Yardley, PA

Top Reviews

1 year ago

Is she still available for adposhi

Denayja

More Like This

Chihuahua

2 years, 3 months
 

$500.00

Chihuahua

2 years, 5 months
 

Canon City, CO

$1200.00

Chihuahua

10 years, 7 months
 

Hudson, FL

$150.00