Slide to see the images



Medium  |  Female

Houston, TX


Hey there everyone! My name is Felice and I'm named for "Feliz Navidad", which is the time of year I like to celebrate, because it's the time my life turned for the better. I'd been living at the city pound, but now, I've been given a second chance to find a new forever home. I am just the calmest, sweetest, most gentle girl you'll ever meet. I walk easily on a leash. I'm house-trained, crate-trained and have fabulous house manners. I am what they call a "just add water" dog, because I'm just no trouble at all.
I'm around 8 yrs. old and 50 lbs. I get along well with other dogs and just love hanging around people of all ages. If you're looking for a diamond in the rough, your search has ended. Contact to set up a meet and greet. You'll be glad that you did.

Age: 8-10 yrs.
Weight: 50 lbs
Dogs? ok
Cats? unknown
Kids? ok

From my foster mom:
Felice is fine with other dogs but she doesn't show a lot of interest in them. She would thrilled about being an only dog - more attention for her! Felice likes car rides and short slow walks where she can explore. She prefers socialization to exercise! She LOVES children but they would need to be past toddler age so they didn't try to lay or lean on her as her hips are not as limber as a young dog. Felice loves getting attention from everyone and she is not shy in new situations. She likes to watch out the window and observe the world and then come to you for some kisses and petting.

Adopt Me
Houston, TX

Top Reviews

1 year ago

I LOVE THIS DOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


More Like This


1 year, 11 months

Nicholls, GA



2 years

Nicholls, GA



4 years, 11 months

Vacaville, Ca