Slide to see the images

Kelle

Border Collie

3 years, 9 months
Medium  |  Female

Houston, TX

 

Hey guys. I am Kelle and I am a 4 year old Border Collie mix. I am an awesome little girl that enjoys being the official ADORE greeter at adoption events because I love being the center of attention. I am super sweet, and I give the best kisses you could imagine. I love people (kids included), especially if they let me cuddle with them. I'm a 35 lb lap dog! I would not mind being in a home with cats, but I cannot be in a home with other dogs. Like I said, I need to be center of attention with no competition for your love and affection! I'm not a very hyper dog--I love laying around on the couch--but I would also make a good companion for walks or hikes, and I love playing with toys. You can’t go wrong with a dog like me!
I am up to date on vaccinations, spayed, and microchipped. Unfortunately, I am heartworm positive, but the nice people at ADORE said they are going to get me the right treatment to make me feel better. However, since I am going through treatment I would much rather be in a home to get better in than going back into boarding.
Adoption or Foster applications can be found atwww.adorehouston.org!
If you have any questions please contact us at info@adorehouston.org
*NOTE*
We are located in Houston, TX, but we do adopt to other states and Canada as well. Transport fee is determined by the dog's weight for the flight and the cost of the traveling kennel, and the fee includes: spay/neuter, vaccinations, microchip, and health certificate.

Adopt Me

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This

Border Collie

7 years, 2 months
Medium

Blakeslee, PA

$275.00

 
 

Rockaway, NJ

Border Collie

6 years, 10 months
Medium

Rockaway, NJ