Slide to see the images

PAYTON

Boxer

4 years, 9 months
Medium  |  Female

Chandler, Az

 

MEET PAYTON!!
I am a lovely 4 yr old girl, who is very outgoing! I am small but very sturdy and I am strong pup! I have that muscular build you typically see in boxers, not to mention a beautiful brindle and soulful eyes.
My personality is very special! I am a loyal friend and a real love. I adore sitting in your lap, and can spend lots of time there if you let me. Of course I'd love to walk with you too, or play in the yard. Want to go for a car ride? Me too!
Let me tell you, I am very smart and I learn quickly. I am aready housebroken. I'm not overly fond of enclosed spaces, so I'm not great at being crated and would do best with free roam and a doggy door. But I'm not a barker or a digger. I will wait quietly for you to come home! I have already learned all of my basic obedience commands, too, and I am eager to learn more. Wait til I show you my cool tricks I'm learning! Will you teach me some more? I hope so!
Because I'm so strong and I get excited I can sometimes pull a little on my leash—but I am gentle and obedient, so just remind me to slow down!
Sometimes when I meet new people I feel shy. I love people and I'm full of so much love, I'll melt your heart!
Also, I really do best with older humans (10+) and I am not always fond of other pups, so I will also need to be the only pet in the household. I have a lovely disposition! But sometimes other animals make me a little nervous. And although I have no hostility to children, I don't know my own strength so I'd do much better with older kids or adults adopting me.
Could you be the right person to come play with me and cuddle? I hope you will give me chance. I am so ready to give all of my love and affection to my new person or people!
If you are interested in meeting Payton, please email info@underdogaz.com or visit our website for our application www.underdogaz.com

Adopt Me
Chandler, Az

(480) 553-9311

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This

Boxer

2 years, 1 month
 

Nicholls, GA

$800.00

Boxer

2 years, 1 month
 

Nicholls, GA

$700.00

Boxer

5 years, 1 month
Medium

Vacaville, Ca

$100.00