Slide to see the images



Small  |  Female

Ponca City, OK


Pearl is a young chiweenie that took her mama duties very seriously. Now it's her turn to find a loving home to call her own. Her absolute favorite thing to do is sit on your lap and snuggle in. Pearl gets along with all dogs and is learning to trust humans. First impression of Pearl isn't the dog you will get to know if you give her a chance. She is shy in a new environment but quickly becomes accustomed to her surroundings. She eagerly welcomes our human and doggie guests and makes friends quickly in our home. It simply takes her a short while in new surroundings to feel comfortable and to show you the awesome dog she really is. Please give Pearl a chance to show you the amazing little dog she is. She has an abundance of love and affection to give to her forever family!
Since we foster litters we always have pee pads laying around the house. Pearl has decided that she prefers using the pee pads to going outside. It will take a little time in a new home to understand that going outside is the thing to do. We are confident she will catch on once there are no pee pads in sight. <3
Adoption Applications can be submitted at under Adoptable Animals tab. Please allow 48 hours for a response during normal business hours. (Wednesday-Friday 11-6 and Saturday 10-2). Applications can also be submitted over the phone 580-767-8877 during normal business hours.
Adoption fees include: Spay/Neuter, age appropriate vaccines, microchip, dewormed, heart worm check (negative), current on flea/tick medication, heart worm preventative, and 30 Days of Free Pet Insurance. Also included is any other treatments needed for the health of the pet (dental cleaning, mass removals, etc. if applicable)
Thank you for your interest in adopting a shelter pet. Please reach out to us if you have not been contacted within 48 hours. Email:

Adopt Me
Ponca City, OK

(580) 767-8877

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This


2 years, 2 months



2 years, 4 months

Canon City, CO



10 years, 6 months

Hudson, FL