Slide to see the images

Peppy Chi


6 years, 1 month
Small  |  Male

Garland, TX


Peppy is TINY!!!! Foster: Melissa Bitting Male Approximate AGE: 4 years old
Vaccination Date: May 2012
Health: Excellent
Weight: 3.5 lbs
Temperament: He is such a tiny little guy with a sweet little face. He loves to be held. He is missing his tail and we have no idea how that happened.
Guilty Pleasures: Warm soft bedding
Crimes: Peppy is an owner surrender. His pawrent suffered a terrible loss that changed her life and she could not longer care for her pups. Peppy would like another perfect pawrent to call his own.

Dogs being adopted will be: Up-to-date on their vaccinations (including rabies if the animal is over 4 months of age), given a Bortatella vaccination, spayed or neutered, dental if needed, fecal tested, heartworm tested (and treated if positive), given a general dewormer, treated for fleas, and given a weeks worth of Nutro Natural Choice small bites dog food. Phone 214-778-7758 ADOPTION FEE: $300 E-MAIL INQUIRES: Please be patient with us! We're taking care of a lot of kids – The foster kids AND our own. Plus, we have families, homes and even full time jobs. We're giving meds to the sick kids, playing with the healthy kids, and loving on all the kids as often as possible. We're doing their laundry, trying to teach them manners and taking them on walks. In other words, we're just a little busy but we'll return email inquiries just as fast as we pawssibly can. ADOPTION DONATIONS: When you see the adoption donation amounts, we'd like you to know that 90% of the time the donation amount DOESN'T EVEN COME CLOSE to covering that kid's dogtor bills. Most of the kids have a minimum $500 vet bill that we pay out of our own pockets. But the impawtant thing is to get these kids the medical care they need and help them find the pawfect family. That's our top pawority. (Sorry, I just can't resist using "paw" whenever I can!)

Adopt Me
Garland, TX

(214) 775-0648

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This


2 years, 2 months



2 years, 4 months

Canon City, CO



10 years, 6 months

Hudson, FL