Slide to see the images

Piglet Texas


5 years, 9 months
Small  |  Male

Rockaway, NJ


Greetings from Verona, NJ, my current foster home location! My name is Piglet aka Piggy. As you can see from my photos I'm a patriotic little 5 year old male neutered dude weighing in at 10lbs. Hey, I'm living with an Italian family, hence Piggy is my nickname and pasta is my game.
I can make you laugh with my antics as I love playing "hide and seek", cry with my story of abandonment and neglect and love you better then any "" date!!!! Guys and Girls send me a wink. Since residing in Verona I have learned to use the potty outside, walk off leash and hike 2x a week with a pack of dogs who are so big they look like wolves to me. You can view my hiking videos on "A Dogs Best Friend Facebook".
I'm not your typical Chihuahua mix (no offense to such a great breed). I'm not yappy or whiny. I'm very independent and can switch on that love gear in a heartbeat. I enjoy the company of ALL ages, genders, two and four legged - I don't even mind cats & we think I could even live with them!. My foster mom says she's looking for a home where my new family understands just because I'm petite I'm not looking to be held like a rag doll or dressed up like a Ken doll.
Best part of me is my dental cleanings are cheap because I only have a few teeth in my mouth. Everyone says there is something extra cute about me...well, it's my resorbed jaw...not sure how it happened but it makes me extra charming and allows me to vacuum up my food.
Can't get enough of me??? Email my foster mom at or call 973 420 4633.

Adopt Me
Rockaway, NJ

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This


2 years, 2 months



2 years, 4 months

Canon City, CO



10 years, 6 months

Hudson, FL