Slide to see the images

Pixel

Chihuahua

12 years, 10 months
Small  |  Male

Baltimore, MD

 

Let's face it, you clicked on my picture because I am unbelievably adorable, and you wanted to know if I am
the gent for you. Good news: it's true! And I probably am. So allow me to introduce myself, I'm Pixel, an
extremely cute (and modest!) long-coat Chihuahua mix, and I am 12 years young.
Even though I'm a bit older than your average pup, I still enjoy a good walk and will occasionally find myself
with a case of the zoomies, rocketing around my foster mom's backyard. But on the leash I have exceptional
manners, as one should. My foster home should have no other animals or children. I prefer to be the doggy
man of the house so I can get all the attention and love from you! I also need my person to be my
protector out in public. I can easily be bribed with treats but I don’t like people just coming up and sticking
their hands in my face-it’s just not good manners!
What I really am is a dancer! If you have treats, or small table scraps, or scratch my back in juuust the right
spot, I'll do a little tap dance for you! I am also crate trained AND house trained -- see, told you I am the
perfect gent!
But above all, what I really am is loyal and loving. I need a forever home that will be understanding of the
fact that I will need time to settle into my new home and learn to trust and love you. But once I feel comfy
and safe I will love you forever and be loyal as can be. Sounds perfect, right? So what are you waiting for!
To take me home, please fill out an adoption application at http://www.animalalliesrescue.org.
My adoption fee is $150 and includes all of my routine vetting, rabies and distemper/parvo vaccinations,
deworming, spay/neuter surgery, heartworm testing, monthly heartworm prevention, microchip, boarding
and transportation costs if applicable, along with an offer for 30 days of free 24PetWatch pet insurance!

Adopt Me
Baltimore, MD

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This

Chihuahua

2 years, 3 months
 

$500.00

Chihuahua

2 years, 6 months
 

Canon City, CO

$1200.00

Chihuahua

10 years, 7 months
 

Hudson, FL

$150.00