Slide to see the images



Small  |  Male

North Richland Hills, TX


My name is Roger and I want to tell you a little about me. Now, first of all – I am a pretty awesome guy. I take time to get to know folks but once I do, I commit. I am not the type to just go up to anyone and think hey – are you the one for me? I have to get to know you and make sure I can trust you. But I do like people and other dogs, too. I enjoy hanging out at home and in the future, I see having good times at the dog park, taking walks and just really getting to have fun adventures. I have had some ruff times in the past – but I am ready to put that behind me. I am in a great foster home but am really ready for my forever family. If you are ready for a committed relationship with a dog like me, who is a gentleman (I may add that I am a great size for laps – if that is not too bold) and wants to have adventures, too – let’s plan to meet! ( Roger, age 2 years old, chi mix, 8 pounds)
Contact the folks at Canine Soulmates Rescue. Keller/Colleyville/Grapevine TX
About Canine Soulmates Rescue: We require a home check for all of our adopters. permission to add a dog to their lease agreement. No apartments/condos for large or medium breed dogs will be considered. All references are checked. CSR adopts only to adopters in the Dallas/Ft Worth metroplex. Adopters must be 21 years or older to adopt. Our adoption donation of $250 is non-negotiable. There is a $35 fee for non sufficient Renters must provide proof that they have paid their pet deposit and/or have checks. The adoption donation includes having your dog fully vetted – spay/neuter, vaccinations, rabies shot, microchip and heart worm testing, and on monthly heart worm preventative. If a pup that will include -- 3 sets of core shots, microchipping, microchip registration, rabies and spay/neuter. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for your interest in our dogs and pups!

Adopt Me
North Richland Hills, TX

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This


2 years, 2 months



2 years, 4 months

Canon City, CO



10 years, 6 months

Hudson, FL