Slide to see the images

Shaggy

Terrier

2 years, 10 months
Small  |  Male

Phoenix, az

$200.00

 

Shaggy is a 2.5yr old Cairn Terrier mix looking for his forever home. He is low shed, and weighs in at 15 lbs and is full grown. He was owner surrendered to us after his owner could no longer keep him where they lived. Shaggy is active, affectionate, playful, and very loving once he gets to know his person. Shaggy is protective of his people and doesn't do well with strangers. He would do best in a home with little amount of visitors. We suggest a home with no kids. He is selective when it comes to other dogs . He is fully housebroken, knows how to use a dog door, and is crate trained. He likes to play with toys, venture in the yard, and be near his people. He is ready for his new forever home! The best home for him would be an adult home with little visitors and as the only dog. If interested in meeting Shaggy, everyone living in the household including 4 legged must meet Shaggy before we consider adoption. He really is a wonderful sweet boy.. just needs that special and understanding home. He is neutered, up to date on vaccines, chipped, vet checked, comes with 30 days of free insurance, and comes with a free vet visit. His adoption fee is $200. To meet him, come to our location, open daily 11am to 6pm, located at 1102 W. Hatcher Road in Phoenix 85021. Call on the weekends to get location as we do have off site adoption event locations 602-944-2440

Open daily 11am to 6pm / 1102 W. Hatcher Rd, Phoenix AZ 85021 / 602-944-2440
WEEKEND ADOPTION EVENT LOCATIONS - Many animals available for adoption!
Saturdays 10:30am to 3pm at Petco at Tatum & Bell Rd 4727 East Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85032 (Near Walmart)
Saturdays and Sundays from Noon to 5pm at Petsmart in Surprise 13764 W Bell Rd Surprise, AZ - Cross Streets: Bell Rd and Grand Ave in Surprise Towne Center Shops (Near Home Depot)
***Visit our website or facebook page for special events schedules!***
Website: www.azsmalldog.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arizonasmalldogrescue/

Adopt Me
Phoenix, az

(602) 944-2440

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This

Terrier

7 years, 1 month
Small

Eugene , Or

Terrier

 
 

Tenafly, NJ

Terrier

 
Small

Morganville, NJ