Slide to see the images



Small  |  Male

Edmond, OK


Adoption fee is $150, this dog is approx. 2 yrs old and 6 pounds
Hi I am Tito I am a pretty outgoing little guy and tiny to boot. I am not the shy type but it does take me a minute to adjust to a new place. But I love everybody I meet. I am Crate Trained and house-trained and can be left alone indoors. I am great around kids. What more can you want???? Ok I do have a few flaws one they want me to rat myself out on is I am the jealous type and don't like to share my space with another dog. I am kinda bossy when it comes to that and behave poorly if another pet wants attention from my person. I could go to the dog park and have a good time though. But I prefer to be your one and only...
Do you have room for me in your life... I would love to have a family

The adoption fee is $150.This dog has had its age appropriate Vaccinations brought up to date with Rabies shot (4 m & older), heartworm tested (4 m & older) and/or started on prevention, basic dewormer, spayed or neutered and microchipped by 24Petwatch with free registration , and also comes with 30 days of free 24Petwatch Pet Insurance .
Important Please do not use the "Adopt/Contact Me" buttons generated by the Adoptable pet websites, read details below:
You can submit an Adoption Application by clicking our logo button below(if visible) or visiting to start your interest in adoption. Please look over our website for information and questions you have in regards to adoption, you can also look at all of our pets in our rescue as well on our HOME PAGE. We do not have staffed phones for questions, if you do not find the information you need, after visiting FAQS and How to adopt please submit a E-mail. (Important Petfinder's Users: Click on Pet Angels Rescue in Purple above the contact button on this pets listing this will link you to find our direct email and home page, Please use those if you are interested in adopting)

Adopt Me
Edmond, OK

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This


2 years, 3 months



2 years, 5 months

Canon City, CO



10 years, 7 months

Hudson, FL